Qualifying LEAGUE  1 Qualifying LEAGUE  2
Bears    Paul Curley paul.curley@tggroup.co.uk Hawks Jeff Slowley  jeffrey.slowley@ntlworld.com
   07979 981632 01606 784163 07740 994902 01565 651542 
Cobras  Dave Myles  gyles-5@hotmail.co.uk Kinetics George Berry  gandm.berry@btinternet.com 
0780 9552023 01606 832805 0783 5248719   01606 40886 
Winsford Mark Baker corbon2402@sky.com Lab Rats Phil Lingwood raplingwood@btinternet.com
07488 234602 01606 620545 07974 785 283 01625 861 036
Lemmings Peter Clark, Peterclark1818@btinternet.com Rangers    Dave Mairs  d.mairs@tiscali.co.uk
mobile needed   01606 76186  07974 672171 01606 853152   
Manweb John Ashbrook   j.ashbrook@sky.com Romans Tony Vickers tony.vickers@magicbreaks.co.uk
0798 3274939 01606 882382 075973 59907 01477 537826
1 6
2 Raptors  Simon Lafferty  simon.lafferty82@gmail.com 7 Snakes   Mike Perks mperks@hwcoates.co.uk
3 07866 767600 01606 558191  8 07889 776083 01565 754980 
4 9
5 Sparks  Ray Worthington worto1949@gmail.com 10 Sticklebacks Phil Monton philip.j.monton@gmail.com
0783 317 3258 0151 644 9586 07949 202226 01606 854701 
Tigers  Winston Duff tduf2@hotmail.co.uk Valiants Peter Williams    peter.williams360@btinternet.com
1 07949298084  01606 869454 6 077862 20492 01477 532299 
2 7
3 Victoria Martin Thomson  martinmthomson@yahoo.co.uk 8 Vikings  Andrew Ingleby  ahingleby@gmail.com
4 07521 505482 01477 537467 9 07789 651694  01606 888060  
5 10
Wreckers  Russ Joynson russell.joynson@btinternet.com Werewolves  Geoff Ikin gikin@btinternet.com 
07746 115207  01606 44911   07818 048461 01606 832636
1 6
2
7
5 10
1 6
2 7
3 8
4 9
5