Qualifying LEAGUE  1 Qualifying LEAGUE  2
Tigers  Ben Chan ben.bensoft@gmail.com Romans Tony Vickers tony.vickers@hotmail.co.uk
07725 001281   075973 59907 01477 537826
Sparks  Ray Worthington worto1949@gmail.com Valiants Peter Williams    peter.williams360@btinternet.com
0783 317 3258 0151 644 9586 077862 20492 01477 532299 
Cobras  Dave Myles  gyles-5@hotmail.co.uk Winsford Locke  Mark Baker baker2201@btinternet.com
0780 9552023 01606 832805 07488 234604 01606 620545
Raptors  Simon Lafferty  simon.lafferty82@gmail.com Vikings  Andrew Ingleby  ahingleby@gmail.com
07866 767600 01606 558191  07789 651694  01606 888060  
Manweb John Ashbrook   j.ashbrook@sky.com Snakes   Mike Perks mperks@hwcoates.co.uk
0798 3274939 01606 882382 07814 435735  01565 754980 
1 6
2 Victoria Martin Thomson  martinmthomson@yahoo.co.uk 7 Kinetics George Berry  gandm.berry@btinternet.com 
3 07521 505482 01477 537467 8 0783 5248719   01606 40886 
4 9
5 Lemmings Peter Clark, Peterclark1818@btinternet.com 10 Daresbury Norbert Collomb norbert.collomb@stfc.ac.uk
mobile needed   01606 76186  07950 790512 01925 489407
Wreckers  Russ Joynson russell.joynson@btinternet.com W Wolves  Michael Price   mike.price@cheshire.pnn.police.uk
1 07746 115207  01606 44911   6 07872 828484 01270 750503    
2 7
3 Hawks Jeff Slowley  jeffrey.slowley@ntlworld.com 8 WP Rangers    Dave Mairs  d.mairs@tiscali.co.uk
4 07740 994902 01565 651542  9 07974 672171 01606 853152   
5 10 from 21 Sept for 3 weeks Warren Atkinson   01606 202104 
Bears    Paul Curley paul_curley@outlook.com
   07979 981632 01606 784163 Sticklebacks Phil Monton philip.j.monton@gmail.com
07949 202226 01606 854701 
1 6
2 7
3 8
4
9
5 10
1 6
2 7
3 8
4 9
5